Firm News

12 Thompson Coe lawyers selected as 2009 Super Lawyers

September 16, 2009

Thompson Coe is delighted to announce the naming of 12 lawyers as 2009 Super Lawyers by Law & Politics magazine.  The Super Lawyer list is produced annually as a result of surveying more than 55,000 attorneys across the state who have been licensed to practice for five years or more.  The 2009 Super Lawyers will be featured in the September issue of Texas Monthly, which reaches more than 2.2 million readers each month.

Congratulations to our Super Lawyers:


Wade Crosnoe - Appellate
Michael Eady - Appellate
Jeff D. Otto -  Personal injury Defense: General
Ron D. Wamsted - Civil Litigation Defense
J. Richard Harmon - Insurance Coverage
Roger D. Higgins - Class Action / Mass Torts
David A. McFarland - Personal Injury Defense: General
Alison H. Moore - Professional Liability: Defense
Randy A. Nelson - Personal Injury Defense: General
John L. Ross - Employment & Labor
David M. Taylor - Civil Litigation Defense
Brian S. Martin - Insurance Coverage