Transportation

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Anderson, Toni L.
Associate

tanderson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2662
Dallas

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Blue, Alexander G.
Partner

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Brabb, Elizabeth Z.
Associate

ebrabb@thompsonecoe.com
512-703-5095
Austin

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Carter, Stephen C.
Partner

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Christensen, Julie M.
Associate

jchristensen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2683
Dallas

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Doughty, Lauren C.
Associate

ldoughty@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5062
Austin

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Frazier, Christopher  M.
Partner

cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8265
Houston

Fritsche, Anne-Alise
Associate

afritsche@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2562
Dallas

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Gorman, R. Tate
Partner

tgorman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8248
Dallas

Hathorn, Phoebe A.
Associate

phathorn@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Hubert, Andrew C.
Partner

AHubert@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2366
Los Angeles

Hudson, Lauren D.
Senior Attorney

LDHudson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8378
Houston

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Johnston, Alyssa
Associate

ajohnston@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2651
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Krueger, Stephanie  M.
Partner

skrueger@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8207
Houston

Mann, Crystal R.
Associate

cmann@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8222
Dallas

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

Melton, Jon Paul
Partner

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Miller, Allison R.
Senior Attorney

amiller@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8290
Houston

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Pearson, Regan G.
Associate

rpearson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2654
Dallas

Pela, Molly L.
Partner

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Ramirez, David E.
Associate

dramirez@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2359
Los Angeles

Reyes, Ross G.
Associate

rreyes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5075
Austin

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Sauter, Heather H.
Partner

hsauter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8249
Dallas

Schenkman, Mark Alan
Partner

MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2373
Los Angeles

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8201
Houston

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2660
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Wiswell, Claire L.
Associate

cwiswell@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8217
Dallas

Yacuk, Jason Michael
Partner

jyacuk@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8385
Houston

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8209
Houston