Construction

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Anderson, Toni L.
Associate

tanderson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2662
Dallas

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Beam, Heather M.
Senior Attorney

hbeam@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5039
Austin

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Blue, Alexander G.
Senior Attorney

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Bringardner, Bruce W.
Partner

bbringardner@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5061
Austin

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Carter, Stephen
Senior Attorney

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Childs, Jessica J.
Partner

jchilds@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8225
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Detloff, Janis H.
Partner

jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8281
Houston

Dietrich, Laura V.
Associate

ldietrich@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8260
Dallas

Doughty, Lauren C.
Associate

ldoughty@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5062
Austin

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Headley, Timothy E.
Senior Attorney

theadley@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8285
Dallas

Hensley, Brian D.
Partner

bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5083
Austin

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Hudson, Lauren D.
Senior Attorney

LDHudson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8378
Houston

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Johnston, Alyssa
Associate

ajohnston@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2651
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Associate

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Lockwood, Daniel
Senior Attorney

dlockwood@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2678
Dallas

Mangrum, Jessica L.
Partner

jmangrum@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5014
Austin

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

Maya, Danielle Harsany
Of Counsel

dmaya@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8245
Houston

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

McGovern, David C.
Of Counsel

dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2371
Los Angeles

Melton, Jon Paul
Senior Attorney

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Miller, Allison R.
Associate

amiller@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8290
Houston

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Pearson, Regan G.
Associate

rpearson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2654
Dallas

Pela, Molly L.
Senior Attorney

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Phelan, Shawn W.
Partner

sphelan@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8245
Dallas

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Sauter, Heather H.
Partner

hsauter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8249
Dallas

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Swartout, Katherine L.
Associate

KSwartout@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Teel, Holly M.
Partner

hteel@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2351
Los Angeles

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

White, Tanya N.
Senior Attorney

twhite@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8297
Houston

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Wiswell, Claire L.
Associate

cwiswell@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8217
Dallas

Wood, Stephen A.
Partner

swood@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5033
Austin

Yacuk, Jason Michael
Partner

jyacuk@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8385
Houston

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston

Yoss, Harrison H.
Partner

hyoss@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8259
Dallas