Business and Commercial



Fifteen Attorneys Named 2012 Texas Super Lawyers

September 10, 2012

Thompson Coe is delighted to announce the selection of 15 lawyers as 2012 Super Lawyers by Law & Politics magazine. The Super Lawyer list is produced annually as a result of surveying more than 55,000 attorneys across the state who have been licensed to practice for five years or more. The 2012 Super Lawyers will be featured in the September issue of Texas Monthly, which reaches more than 2.2 million readers each month.

Congratulations to our Super Lawyers:


Wade Crosnoe - Appellate
Michael Eady - Appellate
Jeff D. Otto - Personal injury Defense: General
Ron D. Wamsted - Personal injury Defense: General


J. Richard Harmon - Insurance Coverage
Roger D. Higgins - Class Action / Mass Torts
David A. McFarland - Personal Injury Defense: General
Alison H. Moore - Professional Liability: Defense
Randy A. Nelson - Personal Injury Defense: General
William N. Radford - Business Litigation
James L. Sowder - Business Litigation
David M. Taylor - Civil Litigation Defense
Ellen L. Van Meir - Insurance Coverage
Harrison H. Yoss - Insurance Coverage


Brian S. Martin - Insurance Coverage