Professional Liability

Arnold, George H.
Partner

garnold@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8388
Houston

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Brackeen, Caroline Ballard
Senior Attorney

cbrackeen@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8266
Houston

Brooks, Kenny C
Partner

kcbrooks@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2353
Los Angeles

Buge, Kevin C.
Associate

kbuge@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2550
Dallas

Caffey, Angela D.
Senior Attorney

acaffey@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8265
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Cedillo, Michael S.
Partner

mcedillo@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8214
Dallas

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Culpepper, Thomas A.
Partner

tculpepper@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8233
Dallas

De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
Of Counsel

jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
925-238-3563
Los Angeles

Dowis, Craig L.
Partner

cdowis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8244
Dallas

Earl, James V.
Associate

jearl@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2658
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Frazier, Christopher  M.
Senior Attorney

cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8265
Houston

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Hecker, Kai P.
Senior Attorney

khecker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8208
Dallas

Hirota, Michael N.
Senior Attorney

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Horan II, Thomas M.
Partner

thoran@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8241
Dallas

Huschka, Stephen J.
Associate

shuschka@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2629
Dallas

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jobe, Jason R.
Partner

jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8297
Dallas

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Johnson, Michael B.
Partner

mjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5029
Austin

Jones, Dirrell S.
Senior Attorney

dirrell.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8224
Dallas

Laremont, Erika M.
Senior Attorney

elaremont@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5048
Austin

Lockwood, Daniel
Senior Attorney

dlockwood@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2678
Dallas

Mangrum, Jessica L.
Partner

jmangrum@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5014
Austin

Maya, Danielle Harsany
Of Counsel

dmaya@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8245
Houston

McCabe, Robert C.
Partner

rmccabe@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8377
Houston

Moore, Alison H.
Partner

amoore@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8266
Dallas

Moorse, Cody J.
Senior Attorney

cmoorse@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8272
Dallas

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Parecki, Courtney A.
Partner

cparecki@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8231
Houston

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-35-6779
Houston

Phelan, Shawn W.
Partner

sphelan@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8245
Dallas

Radford, William N.
Partner

wradford@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8212
Dallas

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Richman, Stephen C.
Partner

srichman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8253
Dallas

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Tackett, Paige
Associate

ptackett@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8207
Dallas

Tala, I. Emanuela
Associate

etala@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2357
Los Angeles

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Teel, Holly M.
Partner

hteel@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2351
Los Angeles

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Wood, Stephen A.
Partner

swood@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5033
Austin

Woodside , Pamela E.
Partner

pwoodside@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2365
Los Angeles