Products Liability & Mass Torts

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Arnold, George H.
Partner

garnold@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8388
Houston

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Bolduc, Joshua Robert
Associate

jbolduc@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5052
Austin

Bridger, R. Jeffrey
Partner

jbridger@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4323
New Orleans

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Carter, Stephen
Senior Attorney

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Chambless II, John W.
Partner

jchambless@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5073
Austin

Childs, Jessica J.
Partner

jchilds@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8225
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Detloff, Janis H.
Partner

jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8281
Houston

Dietrich, Laura V.
Associate

ldietrich@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8260
Dallas

Eady, Michael W.
Partner

meady@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5084
Austin

Flores, Jr., Israel
Senior Attorney

iflores@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2579
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Frazier, Christopher  M.
Senior Attorney

cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8265
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Fritsche, Anne-Alise
Associate

afritsche@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2562
Dallas

Gibbs, Michella R.
Associate

mgibbs@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Harmon, J. Richard
Partner

rharmon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8227
Dallas

Hathorn, Phoebe A.
Associate

phathorn@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Headley, Timothy E.
Senior Attorney

theadley@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8285
Dallas

Hensley, Brian D.
Partner

bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5083
Austin

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Hubert, Andrew C.
Partner

AHubert@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2366
Los Angeles

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jones, Marne A.
Senior Attorney

MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4320
New Orleans

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Krueger, Stephanie  M.
Senior Attorney

skrueger@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8207
Houston

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

McGovern, David C.
Of Counsel

dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2371
Los Angeles

Melton, Jon Paul
Senior Attorney

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Mennucci, William L.
Partner

bmennucci@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5085
Austin

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Nelson, Randy A.
Partner

rnelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8228
Dallas

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Parecki, Courtney A.
Partner

cparecki@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8231
Houston

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6779
Houston

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Rigler, Christopher G.
Senior Attorney

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Sauter, Heather H.
Partner

hsauter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8249
Dallas

Schenkman, Mark Alan
Partner

MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2373
Los Angeles

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2660
Dallas

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Teel, Holly M.
Partner

hteel@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2351
Los Angeles

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Wamsted, Ronald D.
Of Counsel

rwamsted@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5080
Austin

Warnke, Kristine A.
Partner

kwarnke@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5016
Saint Paul

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

White, Tanya N.
Senior Attorney

twhite@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8297
Houston

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Wiswell, Claire L.
Associate

cwiswell@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8217
Dallas

Wood, Stephen A.
Partner

swood@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5033
Austin

Yacuk, Jason Michael
Partner

jyacuk@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8385
Houston

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston