Marine and Energy

Bridger, R. Jeffrey
Partner

jbridger@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4323
New Orleans

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Frazier, Christopher  M.
Senior Attorney

cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8265
Houston

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Jones, Marne A.
Senior Attorney

MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4320
New Orleans

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

McGovern, David C.
Of Counsel

dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2371
Los Angeles

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Pastor De Paula, Diandra E.
Associate

dpastor@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-6793
Houston

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-35-6779
Houston

Pela, Molly L.
Senior Attorney

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Swartout, Katherine L.
Associate

KSwartout@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans