Litigation

Aguilar, Letty P.
Associate

laguilar@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5090
Austin

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Anderson III, Victor
Partner

vanderson@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2380
Los Angeles

Anderson, Toni L.
Associate

tanderson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2662
Dallas

Arnold, George H.
Partner

garnold@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8388
Houston

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Beam, Heather M.
Senior Attorney

hbeam@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5039
Austin

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Bolduc, Joshua Robert
Associate

jbolduc@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5052
Austin

Brackeen, Caroline Ballard
Senior Attorney

cbrackeen@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8266
Houston

Bridger, R. Jeffrey
Partner

jbridger@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4323
New Orleans

Brooks, Kenny C
Partner

kcbrooks@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2353
Los Angeles

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Buchanan, C. Duffy
Of Counsel

dbuchanan@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2372
Los Angeles

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Buge, Kevin C.
Associate

kbuge@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2550
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Carter, Stephen
Senior Attorney

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Cedillo, Michael S.
Partner

mcedillo@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8214
Dallas

Cedrone, Bianca
Associate

bcedrone@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5049
Austin

Chambless II, John W.
Partner

jchambless@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5073
Austin

Chandler, Jacquelyn A.
Of Counsel

jchandler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8237
Dallas

Childs, Jessica J.
Partner

jchilds@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8225
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Craft, Jessica Lynn
Associate

jcraft@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8219
Houston

Crosnoe, Wade C.
Partner

wcrosnoe@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5078
Austin

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Dallas, Cassie J.
Senior Attorney

cdallas@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8257
Dallas

De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
Of Counsel

jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
925-238-3563
Los Angeles

Dennis, Russell L.
Partner

rdennis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8246
Dallas

Detloff, Janis H.
Partner

jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8281
Houston

Dietrich, Laura V.
Associate

ldietrich@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8260
Dallas

Drennan, Lindsay R.
Senior Attorney

ldrennan@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2500
Dallas

Eady, Michael W.
Partner

meady@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5084
Austin

Fernandez Sanchez, Maria "Puertin"
Associate

msanchez@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8222
Houston

Flores, Jr., Israel
Senior Attorney

iflores@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2579
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Frazier, Christopher  M.
Senior Attorney

cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8265
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Fritsche, Anne-Alise
Associate

afritsche@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2562
Dallas

Gire, Nadia I
Associate

ngire@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8201
Houston

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Gore, Patice Alana
Senior Attorney

pgore@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2368
Los Angeles

Hansen, Brian M.
Attorney

BHansen@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5029
Saint Paul

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Harmon, J. Richard
Partner

rharmon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8227
Dallas

Headley, Timothy E.
Senior Attorney

theadley@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8285
Dallas

Hensley, Brian D.
Partner

bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5083
Austin

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Higgins, Roger D.
Partner

rhiggins@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8256
Dallas

Hirota, Michael N.
Senior Attorney

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Hubert, Andrew C.
Partner

AHubert@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2366
Los Angeles

Hudson, Lauren D.
Senior Attorney

LDHudson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8378
Houston

Hykaway, Christa D
Senior Attorney

chykaway@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8268
Dallas

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Jacobson, Abby J.
Associate

ajacobson@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5010
Saint Paul

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Johnson, Brandt R.
Senior Attorney

brjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8284
Dallas

Johnson, Michael B.
Partner

mjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5029
Austin

Johnston, Alyssa
Associate

ajohnston@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2651
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Associate

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Jones, Marne A.
Senior Attorney

MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4320
New Orleans

Junek, Jessica C.
Associate

jjunek@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8268
Houston

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Khirallah, David T.
Senior Attorney

dkhirallah@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2502
Dallas

Krueger, Stephanie  M.
Senior Attorney

skrueger@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8207
Houston

Kutch, Raymond M.
Senior Attorney

rkutch@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8293
Houston

Lockwood, Daniel
Senior Attorney

dlockwood@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2678
Dallas

Mangrum, Jessica L.
Partner

jmangrum@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5014
Austin

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

Maya, Danielle Harsany
Of Counsel

dmaya@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8245
Houston

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

McDonagh, Jennifer H.
Associate

jmcdonagh@thompsoncoe.com
909-641-7129
Los Angeles

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

McGovern, David C.
Of Counsel

dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2371
Los Angeles

Melton, Jon Paul
Senior Attorney

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Mennucci, William L.
Partner

bmennucci@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5085
Austin

Miller, Allison R.
Associate

amiller@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8290
Houston

Moorse, Cody J.
Senior Attorney

cmoorse@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8272
Dallas

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Nelson, Randy A.
Partner

rnelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8228
Dallas

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Parecki, Courtney A.
Partner

cparecki@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8231
Houston

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-35-6779
Houston

Pela, Molly L.
Senior Attorney

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Phelan, Shawn W.
Partner

sphelan@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8245
Dallas

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Richardson, Leslie W.
Senior Attorney

LWRichardson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8210
Dallas

Richman, Stephen C.
Partner

srichman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8253
Dallas

Rigler, Christopher G.
Senior Attorney

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas

Risley, Kevin F.
Partner

krisley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8295
Houston

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Sauter, Heather H.
Partner

hsauter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8249
Dallas

Schenkman, Mark Alan
Partner

MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2373
Los Angeles

Sedge, Brent
Associate

bsedge@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2674
Dallas

Stostad, Timothy
Senior Attorney

tstostad@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5051
Austin

Swartout, Katherine L.
Associate

KSwartout@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Teel, Holly M.
Partner

hteel@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2351
Los Angeles

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Walters, Rachael Chong
Partner

rwalters@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8291
Dallas

Wamsted, Ronald D.
Of Counsel

rwamsted@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5080
Austin

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Wiswell, Claire L.
Associate

cwiswell@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8217
Dallas

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston