Labor & Employment

Aguilar, Letty P.
Associate

laguilar@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5090
Austin

Alaniz, Laura
Partner

lalaniz@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8397
Houston

Broaddus, Shelby M.
Associate

sbroaddus@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8223
Dallas

Cheatham, Chantel L.
Partner

ccheatham@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8242
Dallas

Detloff, Janis H.
Partner

jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8281
Houston

Elkrief, Jeffrey
Associate

jelkrief@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2380
Los Angeles

Fozouni, Farsheed
Associate

ffozouni@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2653
Dallas

Gibbs, Michella R.
Associate

mgibbs@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston

Higgins, Nathaniel  J.
Senior Attorney

nhiggins@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8392
Houston

Hirota, Michael N.
Partner

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Jacobson, Abby J.
Associate

ajacobson@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5010
Saint Paul

Lynch, Hillary Kramer
Senior Attorney

hlynch@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2680
Dallas

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

McNamara, Erin A.
Associate

EMcNamara@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8381
Houston

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Ragsdale, Kayli Elizabeth
Associate

kragsdale@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5087
Austin

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Shirley, Katrisha L.
Associate

kshirley@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2612
Dallas

Stostad, Timothy
Associate

tstostad@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5051
Austin

Woody, Jordan P.
Associate

jwoody@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2674
Dallas