Labor & Employment

Aguilar, Letty P.
Associate

laguilar@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5090
Austin

Alaniz, Laura
Partner

LAlanizElston@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8397
Houston

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Cox, Pierce T.
Associate

pcox@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8392
Houston

Davis, Cara D.
Associate

CDavis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8204
Dallas

Detloff, Janis H.
Partner

jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8281
Houston

Gibbs, Michella R.
Associate

mgibbs@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston

Harding, Jasmine M.
Associate

jharding@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5050
Austin

Hicks, W. Garrett
Associate

ghicks@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5096
Austin

Hirota, Michael N.
Senior Attorney

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Lee, Chantel L.
Senior Attorney

clee@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8242
Dallas

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Sedge, Brent
Associate

besdge@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2674
Dallas

Slater, Jared W.
Associate

jslater@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2359
Los Angeles

Vasquez, Devin  S.
Associate

dvasquez@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8381
Houston

Walters, Rachael Chong
Partner

rwalters@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8291
Dallas

Woodside , Pamela E.
Partner

pwoodside@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2365
Los Angeles