Insurance Litigation & Coverage

Almeter, Kelly Elaine
Associate

kalmeter@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2657
Dallas

Augustine, Steven M.
Senior Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Baker, Jamie K.
Of Counsel

jbaker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8293
Dallas

Bearden, Rex Michael
Associate

rbearden@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6780
Houston

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Blue, Alexander G.
Partner

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Cano, Cameron R.
Associate

ccano@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5088
Austin

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Chandler, Jacquelyn A.
Of Counsel

jchandler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8237
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4329
New Orleans

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crosnoe, Wade C.
Partner

wcrosnoe@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5078
Austin

Culver, Christina Anne
Partner

cculver@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8212
Houston

De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
Of Counsel

jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
925-238-3563
Los Angeles

Doughty, Lauren C.
Associate

ldoughty@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5062
Austin

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Garcia Jr., Rodrigo (Diego)
Partner

dgarcia@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8206
Houston

Goodman, Christopher L.
Partner

cgoodman@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5000
Saint Paul

Gorman, R. Tate
Partner

tgorman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8248
Dallas

Gould, Alexa
Associate

agould@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8217
Houston

Halpern, Samantha L.
Associate

shalpern@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8221
Dallas

Hanna, Justin D.
Associate

jhanna@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2639
Dallas

Haralson, Cy
Partner

charalson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8211
Houston

Harmon, J. Richard
Partner

rharmon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8227
Dallas

Hathorn, Phoebe A.
Associate

phathorn@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Headley, Timothy E.
Senior Attorney

theadley@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8285
Dallas

Higgins, Roger D.
Partner

rhiggins@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8256
Dallas

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jeffcoat, Shelby Raye
Associate

sjeffcoat@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8376
Houston

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Johnson, Brandt R.
Partner

brjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8284
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Senior Attorney

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Jones, Marne A.
Senior Attorney

MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4320
New Orleans

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Kearns, Jennifer M.
Partner

jkearns@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5032
Austin

Khirallah, David T.
Senior Attorney

dkhirallah@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2502
Dallas

Kolodoski, Matthew J.
Associate

mkolodoski@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2808
Dallas

Kutch, Raymond M.
Senior Attorney

rkutch@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8293
Houston

Lamb, Robert O.
Of Counsel

rlamb@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8202
Dallas

Latham III, Robert Allen
Partner

rlatham@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2365
Los Angeles

Lonergan, Todd M.
Of Counsel

tlonergan@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8267
Houston

Low, Nicholas Keith
Associate

nlow@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8295
Dallas

Martin, Brian S.
Partner

bmartin@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8282
Houston

Mason, Ashley  L.
Partner

amason@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8236
Dallas

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Nebenzahl, Michael R.
Partner

mnebenzahl@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2400
Los Angeles

Nelson, Adrienne H.
Partner

ANelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8254
Dallas

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

Okafor, Pamela
Associate

pokafor@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8283
Houston

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6779
Houston

Pearson, Regan G.
Associate

rpearson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2654
Dallas

Quiroz, Mariah
Partner

mquiroz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8258
Dallas

Ressetar, Linda S.
Senior Attorney

lressetar@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8261
Dallas

Rigler, Christopher G.
Partner

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas

Risley, Kevin F.
Partner

krisley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8295
Houston

Rossini, Gino J
Partner

grossini@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8219
Dallas

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Schenkman, Mark Alan
Partner

MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2373
Los Angeles

Siddiqui, Saira S.
Associate

ssiddiqui@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8285
Houston

Simon, Jay S.
Partner

jsimon@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8216
Houston

Stainton, Ashley B.
Associate

astainton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2804
Dallas

Stasney, Jo Allison
Partner

jstasney@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8274
Dallas

Stostad, Timothy
Associate

tstostad@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5051
Austin

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8201
Houston

Tarnosky, Natalie D.
Senior Attorney

ntarnosky@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5086
Austin

Thompson, Elizabeth Lee
Partner

lthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8218
Dallas

Thompson, Rhonda J.
Partner

rthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8273
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Usery, Susan Sparks
Senior Attorney

susery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8244
Houston

Van Meir, Ellen M.
Partner

evanmeir@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8220
Dallas

Watson, Victoria L.
Associate

vwatson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8277
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Yacuk, Jason Michael
Partner

jyacuk@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8385
Houston

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8209
Houston

Yoss, Harrison H.
Partner

hyoss@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8259
Dallas