Weather-Related Catastrophe Litigation

Arnold, George H.
Partner

garnold@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8388
Houston

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Doughty, Lauren C.
Associate

ldoughty@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5062
Austin

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Gorman, R. Tate
Partner

tgorman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8248
Dallas

Haralson, Cy
Partner

charalson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8211
Houston

Harmon, J. Richard
Partner

rharmon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8227
Dallas

Higgins, Roger D.
Partner

rhiggins@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8256
Dallas

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Kearns, Jennifer M.
Partner

jkearns@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5032
Austin

Simon, Jay S.
Partner

jsimon@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8216
Houston

Stasney, Jo Allison
Partner

jstasney@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8274
Dallas

Thompson, Rhonda J.
Partner

rthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8273
Dallas