Health Care

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Dallas, Cassie J.
Senior Attorney

cdallas@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8257
Dallas

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Rigler, Christopher G.
Senior Attorney

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas