Gulf Coast Practice

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Bridger, R. Jeffrey
Partner

jbridger@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4323
New Orleans

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Hathorn, Phoebe A.
Associate

phathorn@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Nelson, Adrienne H.
Partner

ANelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8254
Dallas

Pela, Molly L.
Partner

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Thompson, Rhonda J.
Partner

rthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8273
Dallas

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans