Fine Art & Specie

Baker, Jamie K.
Of Counsel

jbaker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8293
Dallas

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Gorman, R. Tate
Partner

tgorman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8248
Dallas

Halpern, Samantha L.
Associate

shalpern@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8221
Dallas

Haralson, Cy
Partner

charalson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8211
Houston

Latham III, Robert Allen
Partner

rlatham@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2365
Los Angeles

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Taylor, David M.
Of Counsel

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Thompson, Rhonda J.
Partner

rthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8273
Dallas