Discovery

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Carter, Stephen
Senior Attorney

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Hirota, Michael N.
Senior Attorney

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Jones, Drew
Associate

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-35-6779
Houston

Sedge, Brent
Associate

bsedge@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2674
Dallas

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Warnke, Kristine A.
Partner

kwarnke@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5016
Saint Paul