Discovery

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Carter, Stephen C.
Partner

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Hirota, Michael N.
Partner

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Jones, Drew
Senior Attorney

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6779
Houston

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Warnke, Kristine A.
Partner

kwarnke@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5016
Saint Paul