Discovery

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Carter, Stephen C.
Partner

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Elkrief, Jeffrey
Associate

jelkrief@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2380
Los Angeles

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Hirota, Michael N.
Partner

mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2456
Los Angeles

Jones, Drew
Senior Attorney

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Taylor, David M.
Of Counsel

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Warnke, Kristine A.
Partner

kwarnke@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5016
Saint Paul