Data Privacy and Cyber Security

Brackeen, Caroline Ballard
Senior Attorney

cbrackeen@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8266
Houston

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Hecker, Kai P.
Senior Attorney

khecker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8208
Dallas

Jobe, Jason R.
Partner

jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8297
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Quiroz, Mariah
Partner

mquiroz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8258
Dallas

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas