Community Associations

Aguilar, Letty P.
Associate

laguilar@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5090
Austin

Alaniz, Laura
Partner

LAlanizElston@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8397
Houston

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Blue, Alexander G.
Senior Attorney

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Cox, Pierce T.
Associate

pcox@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8392
Houston

Culpepper, Thomas A.
Partner

tculpepper@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8233
Dallas

Dowis, Craig L.
Partner

cdowis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8244
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Harding, Jasmine M.
Associate

jharding@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5050
Austin

Headley, Timothy E.
Senior Attorney

theadley@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8285
Dallas

Hensley, Brian D.
Partner

bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5083
Austin

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jobe, Jason R.
Partner

jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8297
Dallas

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Maya, Danielle Harsany
Of Counsel

dmaya@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8245
Houston

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Nelson, Randy A.
Partner

rnelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8228
Dallas

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Phelan, Shawn W.
Partner

sphelan@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8245
Dallas

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Richardson, Leslie W.
Senior Attorney

LWRichardson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8210
Dallas

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans