Commercial Litigation

Aguilar, Letty P.
Associate

laguilar@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5090
Austin

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Almeter, Kelly Elaine
Associate

kalmeter@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2657
Dallas

Anderson, Toni L.
Associate

tanderson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2662
Dallas

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Blue, Alexander G.
Partner

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Christensen, Julie M.
Associate

jchristensen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2683
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Doughty, Lauren C.
Associate

ldoughty@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5062
Austin

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Horan II, Thomas M.
Partner

thoran@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8241
Dallas

Huschka, Stephen J.
Associate

shuschka@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2629
Dallas

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Johnson, Brandt R.
Partner

brjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8284
Dallas

Johnston, Alyssa
Associate

ajohnston@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2651
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Senior Attorney

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Kearns, Jennifer M.
Partner

jkearns@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5032
Austin

Khirallah, David T.
Senior Attorney

dkhirallah@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2502
Dallas

Melton, Jon Paul
Partner

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Nelson, Adrienne H.
Partner

ANelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8254
Dallas

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6779
Houston

Radford, William N.
Partner

wradford@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8212
Dallas

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8201
Houston

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2660
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

White, Tanya N.
Senior Attorney

twhite@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8297
Houston

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8209
Houston