Business

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Anderson, Toni L.
Associate

tanderson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2662
Dallas

Bringardner, Bruce W.
Partner

bbringardner@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5061
Austin

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Johnson, Brandt R.
Partner

brjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8284
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Senior Attorney

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Jones, Michael W.
Partner

mjones@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5055
Austin

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Khirallah, David T.
Senior Attorney

dkhirallah@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2502
Dallas

Lockwood, Daniel
Senior Attorney

dlockwood@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2678
Dallas

Melton, Jon Paul
Partner

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Nelson, Adrienne H.
Partner

ANelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8254
Dallas

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6779
Houston

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8201
Houston

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2660
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

White, Tanya N.
Senior Attorney

twhite@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8297
Houston