Appellate

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Chandler, Jacquelyn A.
Of Counsel

jchandler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8237
Dallas

Crosnoe, Wade C.
Partner

wcrosnoe@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5078
Austin

Dallas, Cassie J.
Senior Attorney

cdallas@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8257
Dallas

De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
Of Counsel

jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
925-238-3563
Los Angeles

Eady, Michael W.
Partner

meady@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5084
Austin

Hall, Shelby G.
Associate

shall@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2802
Dallas

Higgins, Roger D.
Partner

rhiggins@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8256
Dallas

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Mennucci, William L.
Partner

bmennucci@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5085
Austin

Risley, Kevin F.
Partner

krisley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8295
Houston

Rossini, Gino J
Partner

grossini@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8219
Dallas

Thompson, Elizabeth Lee
Partner

lthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8218
Dallas

Van Meir, Ellen M.
Partner

evanmeir@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8220
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans