Emergency Response Team

Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP, maintains offices in Houston, Dallas, and Austin, Texas, and can, therefore, coordinate an investigation for a trucking accident that occurs in any part of the state. The Advance Accident Response Team at Thompson Coe is comprised of the following:

Dallas/Fort Worth, West Texas & North Texas

Rick Mosher
rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
700 N. Pearl St. | 25th Floor | Dallas, TX. 75201
Office: 214.871.8269
Fax: 214.871.8209

Danny Buechler
dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
700 N. Pearl St. | 25th Floor | Dallas, TX. 75201
Cell: 214-893-7276
Office: 214.871.8262
Fax: 214.871.8209

Austin/San Antonio & South Texas

Jeff Otto
jotto@thompsoncoe.com
701 Brazos | Suite 1500 | Austin, TX. 78701
Office: 512-703-5036
Fax: 512-708-8777

Brian Hensley
bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
701 Brazos | Suite 1500 | Austin, TX. 78701
Cell: 512-659-8633
Office: 512-703-5083
Fax: 512-708-8777

Greater Houston & Southeast Texas

Will Moye
wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
One Riverway | Suite 1400 | Houston, TX. 77056
Office: 713.403.8389
Fax: 713.403.8299

Brandon Berg
bberg@thompsoncoe.com
One Riverway | Suite 1400 | Houston, TX. 77056
Cell: 713-419-8821
Office: 713.403.8284
Fax: 713.403.8299

If one of your insureds has been involved in an accident that requires immediate expertise and assistance, please contact one of the individuals listed below.  We are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.