Restaurants, Hotels & Hospitality

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Bechtold, Robin G.
Senior Attorney

rbechtold@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8290
Dallas

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Carter, Stephen
Senior Attorney

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Childs, Jessica J.
Partner

jchilds@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8225
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Fritsche, Anne-Alise
Associate

afritsche@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2562
Dallas

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Hensley, Brian D.
Partner

bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5083
Austin

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Hubert, Andrew C.
Partner

AHubert@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2366
Los Angeles

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Mangrum, Jessica L.
Partner

jmangrum@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5014
Austin

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

Melton, Jon Paul
Senior Attorney

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Nelson, Randy A.
Partner

rnelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8228
Dallas

Pela, Molly L.
Senior Attorney

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Sauter, Heather H.
Partner

hsauter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8249
Dallas

Schenkman, Mark Alan
Partner

MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2373
Los Angeles

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Vasquez, Devin  S.
Associate

dvasquez@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8381
Houston

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8210
Houston