Professional Services

Arnold, George H.
Partner

garnold@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8388
Houston

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Brackeen, Caroline Ballard
Senior Attorney

cbrackeen@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8266
Houston

Caffey, Angela D.
Senior Attorney

acaffey@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8265
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Carter, Stephen
Senior Attorney

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Cedillo, Michael S.
Partner

mcedillo@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8214
Dallas

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Culpepper, Thomas A.
Partner

tculpepper@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8233
Dallas

De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
Of Counsel

jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
925-238-3563
Los Angeles

Dowis, Craig L.
Partner

cdowis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8244
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Hecker, Kai P.
Senior Attorney

khecker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8208
Dallas

Horan II, Thomas M.
Partner

thoran@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8241
Dallas

Huschka, Stephen J.
Associate

shuschka@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2629
Dallas

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jobe, Jason R.
Partner

jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8297
Dallas

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Johnson, Michael B.
Partner

mjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5029
Austin

Jones, Dirrell S.
Senior Attorney

dirrell.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8224
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Associate

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Laremont, Erika M.
Senior Attorney

elaremont@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5048
Austin

Lockwood, Daniel
Senior Attorney

dlockwood@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2678
Dallas

Maya, Danielle Harsany
Of Counsel

dmaya@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8245
Houston

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

O'Meara, Frances M.
Partner

fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2350
Los Angeles

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Phelan, Shawn W.
Partner

sphelan@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8245
Dallas

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Richman, Stephen C.
Partner

srichman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8253
Dallas

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Swartout, Katherine L.
Associate

KSwartout@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Teel, Holly M.
Partner

hteel@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2351
Los Angeles

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Wiswell, Claire L.
Associate

cwiswell@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8217
Dallas

Wood, Stephen A.
Partner

swood@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5033
Austin

Woodside , Pamela E.
Partner

pwoodside@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2365
Los Angeles

Yacuk, Jason Michael
Partner

jyacuk@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8385
Houston

Yoss, Harrison H.
Partner

hyoss@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8259
Dallas