Insurance

Aguilar, Letty P.
Associate

laguilar@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5090
Austin

Aldaco, Jonathan A.
Associate

jaldaco@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8215
Dallas

Almeter, Kelly Elaine
Associate

kalmeter@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2657
Dallas

Anderson, Toni L.
Associate

tanderson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2662
Dallas

Arnold, George H.
Partner

garnold@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8388
Houston

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Augustine, Steven M.
Of Counsel

saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8214
Houston

Auty, John D.
Partner

jauty@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8250
Dallas

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Baker, Jamie K.
Of Counsel

jbaker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8293
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Bearden, Rex Michael
Associate

rbearden@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6780
Houston

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Blue, Alexander G.
Partner

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Brabb, Elizabeth Z.
Associate

ebrabb@thompsonecoe.com
512-703-5095
Austin

Bridger, R. Jeffrey
Partner

jbridger@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4323
New Orleans

Bringardner, Bruce W.
Partner

bbringardner@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5061
Austin

Brown, Kevin B.
Partner

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8286
Dallas

Bucker, Rodney D.
Of Counsel

rbucker@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8255
Dallas

Buechler, Daniel P.
Partner

dbuechler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8262
Dallas

Caine, Stephen  M.
Partner

scaine@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2352
Los Angeles

Carter, Stephen C.
Partner

SCarter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8230
Dallas

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Cedrone, Bianca
Associate

bcedrone@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5049
Austin

Chandler, Jacquelyn A.
Of Counsel

jchandler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8237
Dallas

Christensen, Julie M.
Associate

jchristensen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2683
Dallas

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Cleaveland Jr., Jack M.
Of Counsel

jcleaveland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8280
Dallas

Cockcroft, Darrell Sloan
Partner

dcockcroft@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5094
Austin

Crosnoe, Wade C.
Partner

wcrosnoe@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5078
Austin

Culpepper, Thomas A.
Partner

tculpepper@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8233
Dallas

Culver, Christina Anne
Partner

cculver@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8212
Houston

Dallas, Cassie J.
Partner

cdallas@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8257
Dallas

De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
Of Counsel

jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
925-238-3563
Los Angeles

Dennis, Russell L.
Partner

rdennis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8246
Dallas

Detloff, Janis H.
Partner

jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8281
Houston

Dietrich, Laura V.
Associate

ldietrich@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8260
Dallas

Doughty, Lauren C.
Associate

ldoughty@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5062
Austin

Dowis, Craig L.
Partner

cdowis@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8244
Dallas

Drennan, Lindsay R.
Senior Attorney

ldrennan@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2500
Dallas

Dumas, Brittany E.
Associate

bdumas@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8299
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Frazier, Christopher  M.
Partner

cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8265
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Fritsche, Anne-Alise
Associate

afritsche@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2562
Dallas

Garcia Jr., Rodrigo (Diego)
Partner

dgarcia@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8206
Houston

Goodman, Christopher L.
Partner

cgoodman@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5000
Saint Paul

Gordon, Christopher L.
Partner

cgordon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8252
Dallas

Gorman, R. Tate
Partner

tgorman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8248
Dallas

Hall, Shelby G.
Associate

shall@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2802
Dallas

Halpern, Samantha L.
Associate

shalpern@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8221
Dallas

Hanna, Justin D.
Associate

jhanna@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2639
Dallas

Hansen, Brian M.
Attorney

BHansen@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5029
Saint Paul

Hansen, Christopher P.
Partner

chansen@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2805
Dallas

Haralson, Cy
Partner

charalson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8211
Houston

Harding, Jasmine M.
Associate

jharding@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5050
Austin

Harmon, J. Richard
Partner

rharmon@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8227
Dallas

Hathorn, Phoebe A.
Associate

phathorn@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4324
New Orleans

Headley, Timothy E.
Senior Attorney

theadley@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8285
Dallas

Hensley, Brian D.
Partner

bhensley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5083
Austin

Hicks, Sean Robert
Partner

shicks@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8226
Dallas

Higgins, Roger D.
Partner

rhiggins@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8256
Dallas

Horan II, Thomas M.
Partner

thoran@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8241
Dallas

Hudson, Lauren D.
Senior Attorney

LDHudson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8378
Houston

Hykaway, Christa D
Senior Attorney

chykaway@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8268
Dallas

Isbell, James N.
Partner

jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8387
Houston

Janota, Jeffrey
Senior Attorney

jjanota@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5065
Austin

Jeffcoat, Shelby Raye
Associate

sjeffcoat@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8376
Houston

Jobe, Jason R.
Partner

jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8297
Dallas

Johnson, Andrew L.
Partner

ajohnson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8205
Houston

Johnson, Brandt R.
Partner

brjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8284
Dallas

Johnson, Michael B.
Partner

mjohnson@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5029
Austin

Johnston, Alyssa
Associate

ajohnston@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2651
Dallas

Jones, Drew
Senior Attorney

drew.jones@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8278
Dallas

Jones, Marne A.
Senior Attorney

MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4320
New Orleans

Jones, Michael W.
Partner

mjones@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5055
Austin

Jung, Mark J.
Partner

mjung@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8213
Dallas

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

Kearns, Jennifer M.
Partner

jkearns@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5032
Austin

Khirallah, David T.
Senior Attorney

dkhirallah@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2502
Dallas

Kirkland, Michael J.
Associate

mkirkland@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5096
Austin

Kolodoski, Matthew J.
Associate

mkolodoski@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2808
Dallas

Krueger, Stephanie  M.
Partner

skrueger@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8207
Houston

Kutch, Raymond M.
Senior Attorney

rkutch@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8293
Houston

Lamb, Robert O.
Of Counsel

rlamb@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8202
Dallas

Laremont, Erika M.
Senior Attorney

elaremont@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5048
Austin

Lockwood, Daniel
Senior Attorney

dlockwood@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2678
Dallas

Lonergan, Todd M.
Of Counsel

tlonergan@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8267
Houston

Low, Nicholas Keith
Associate

nlow@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8295
Dallas

Mann, Crystal R.
Associate

cmann@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8222
Dallas

Martin, Brian S.
Partner

bmartin@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8282
Houston

Mason, Ashley  L.
Partner

amason@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8236
Dallas

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

McCabe, Robert C.
Partner

rmccabe@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8377
Houston

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

McGovern, David C.
Of Counsel

dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2371
Los Angeles

Miller, Allison R.
Senior Attorney

amiller@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8290
Houston

Moscowitz, Barry A.
Partner

bmoscowitz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8275
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Mosher, Richard M.
Partner

rmosher@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8269
Dallas

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Nelson, Adrienne H.
Partner

ANelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8254
Dallas

Nelson, Randy A.
Partner

rnelson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8228
Dallas

Nguyen, Hao T.
Senior Attorney

hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2354
Los Angeles

Okafor, Pamela
Associate

pokafor@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8283
Houston

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Pastor De Paula, Diandra E.
Associate

dpastor@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6793
Houston

Pearson, Regan G.
Associate

rpearson@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2654
Dallas

Pela, Molly L.
Partner

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Phelan, Shawn W.
Partner

sphelan@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8245
Dallas

Quiroz, Mariah
Partner

mquiroz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8258
Dallas

Radford, William N.
Partner

wradford@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8212
Dallas

Ramirez, David E.
Associate

dramirez@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2359
Los Angeles

Reed, Cory S.
Partner

creed@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8213
Houston

Rees, Brandon C.
Associate

brees@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6781
Houston

Ressetar, Linda S.
Senior Attorney

lressetar@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8261
Dallas

Reyes, Ross G.
Associate

rreyes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5075
Austin

Richman, Stephen C.
Partner

srichman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8253
Dallas

Rigler, Christopher G.
Partner

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas

Risley, Kevin F.
Partner

krisley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8295
Houston

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Rossini, Gino J
Partner

grossini@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8219
Dallas

Royce, Doris A.
Senior Attorney

droyce@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4322
New Orleans

Sanchez, Maria "Puertin" Fernandez
Associate

msanchez@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8222
Houston

Sauter, Heather H.
Partner

hsauter@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8249
Dallas

Schenkman, Mark Alan
Partner

MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
310-954-2373
Los Angeles

Siddiqui, Saira S.
Associate

ssiddiqui@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8285
Houston

Simon, Jay S.
Partner

jsimon@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8216
Houston

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas

Stasney, Jo Allison
Partner

jstasney@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8274
Dallas

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8201
Houston

Stuart, Caleb A.
Associate

cstuart@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2660
Dallas

Taylor, David M.
Partner

dtaylor@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8232
Dallas

Thompson, Elizabeth Lee
Partner

lthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8218
Dallas

Thompson, Jay A.
Partner

jthompson@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5060
Austin

Thompson, Rhonda J.
Partner

rthompson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8273
Dallas

Tollenaere, Joanna M.
Partner

jtollenaere@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8281
Dallas

Usery, Susan Sparks
Senior Attorney

susery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8244
Houston

Van Meir, Ellen M.
Partner

evanmeir@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8220
Dallas

Weigel Jr. , Charles T.
Partner

cweigel@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8205
Dallas

Wilson III, George (Trey) N.
Partner

twilson@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8283
Dallas

Winstead, Scott
Partner

SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4331
New Orleans

Wiswell, Claire L.
Associate

cwiswell@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8217
Dallas

Wood, Stephen A.
Partner

swood@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5033
Austin

Yacuk, Jason Michael
Partner

jyacuk@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8385
Houston

Yllana, Arfeo V.
Senior Attorney

ayllana@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8209
Houston

Yoss, Harrison H.
Partner

hyoss@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8259
Dallas