Health Care

Alaniz, Laura
Partner

LAlanizElston@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8397
Houston

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Dallas, Cassie J.
Partner

cdallas@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8257
Dallas

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Krueger, Stephanie  M.
Partner

skrueger@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8207
Houston

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

McComb, AnneMarie Katelyn
Associate

amccomb@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5067
Austin

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Pate, Gary L.
Partner

gpate@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6779
Houston

Rigler, Christopher G.
Partner

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas