Health Care

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Barnes, Tasha L.
Partner

tbarnes@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5038
Austin

Berg, Brandon E.
Partner

bberg@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8284
Houston

Crowley, Sean M.
Partner

scrowley@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5076
Austin

Foley, Zandra E.
Partner

zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8200
Houston

Freeman, Barton J.
Partner

bfreeman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8238
Dallas

Mathews, Roy E.
Senior Attorney

rmathews@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2501
Dallas

McFarland, David A.
Partner

dmcfarland@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8292
Dallas

Mosher, Kevin M.
Partner

kmosher@thompsoncoe.com
651-389-5007
Saint Paul

Otto, Jeffrey D.
Partner

jotto@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5036
Austin

Parecki, Courtney A.
Partner

cparecki@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8231
Houston

Rigler, Christopher G.
Senior Attorney

crigler@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8288
Dallas

Rojo, Stephanie S.
Partner

srojo@thompsoncoe.com
512-703-5047
Austin

Ross, John L.
Partner

jross@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8206
Dallas

Sowder, James L.
Partner

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8267
Dallas