Energy

Aufricht, Jennifer D.
Partner

jaufricht@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8276
Dallas

Avery, Christopher H.
Partner

cavery@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8203
Houston

Blue, Alexander G.
Partner

ablue@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8200
Dallas

Bridger, R. Jeffrey
Partner

jbridger@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4323
New Orleans

Cayce, Marilyn S.
Partner

MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8215
Houston

Clark, Mark L.
Partner

MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8286
New Orleans

Gorman, R. Tate
Partner

tgorman@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8248
Dallas

Hudson, Lauren D.
Senior Attorney

LDHudson@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8378
Houston

Jones, Marne A.
Senior Attorney

MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4320
New Orleans

Kaul, Christopher W.
Senior Attorney

CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
504-526-4321
New Orleans

McCluggage, Andrew J.
Partner

amccluggage@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8246
Houston

Melton, Jon Paul
Partner

jmelton@thompsoncoe.com
214-880-2642
Dallas

Miller, Allison R.
Associate

amiller@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8290
Houston

Moye, William R.
Partner

wmoye@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8389
Houston

Pastor De Paula, Diandra E.
Associate

dpastor@thompsoncoe.com
713-358-6793
Houston

Pela, Molly L.
Partner

mpela@thompsoncoe.com
713-403-8221
Houston

Quiroz, Mariah
Partner

mquiroz@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8258
Dallas

Van Meir, Ellen M.
Partner

evanmeir@thompsoncoe.com
214-871-8220
Dallas