Attorney Search
Search Results
8 Results
Search Criteria:
  • Office = New Orleans
  • Bernstein, Beth S
    Partner

    bbernstein@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4323
    New Orleans

    Clark, Mark L.
    Partner

    MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4329
    New Orleans
    713-403-8286
    Houston

    Culver, Christina Anne
    Partner

    cculver@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8212
    Houston
    (504) 526-4350
    New Orleans

    Hathorn, Phoebe A.
    Associate

    phathorn@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4324
    New Orleans

    Jones, Marne A.
    Senior Attorney

    MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4320
    New Orleans

    Kaul, Christopher W.
    Senior Attorney

    CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4321
    New Orleans

    Royce, Doris A.
    Senior Attorney

    droyce@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4322
    New Orleans

    Winstead, Scott
    Partner

    SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4331
    New Orleans