Attorney Search
Search Results
15 Results
Search Criteria:
  • Office = Los Angeles
  • Caine, Stephen  M.
    Partner

    scaine@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2352
    Los Angeles

    Caponegri, Jennifer H.
    Associate

    jcaponegri@thompsoncoe.com
    909-641-7129
    Los Angeles

    De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
    Of Counsel

    jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
    925-238-3563
    Los Angeles

    de Leon, Monica M.
    Associate

    mdeleon@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2400
    Los Angeles

    Hirota, Michael N.
    Partner

    mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2456
    Los Angeles

    Hubert, Andrew C.
    Partner

    AHubert@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2366
    Los Angeles

    Latham III, Robert Allen
    Partner

    rlatham@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2365
    Los Angeles

    Manukyan, Dianna
    Associate

      dmanukyan@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2400
      Los Angeles

      McGovern, David C.
      Of Counsel

      dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2371
      Los Angeles

      Nebenzahl, Michael R.
      Partner

      mnebenzahl@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2400
      Los Angeles

      Nguyen, Hao T.
      Senior Attorney

      hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2354
      Los Angeles

      O'Meara, Frances M.
      Partner

      fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2350
      Los Angeles

      Ramirez, David E.
      Associate

      dramirez@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2359
      Los Angeles

      Schenkman, Mark Alan
      Partner

      MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2373
      Los Angeles

      Teel, Holly M.
      Partner

      hteel@thompsoncoe.com
      310-954-2351
      Los Angeles