Attorney Search
Search Results
50 Results
Search Criteria:
  • Office = Houston
  • Alaniz, Laura
    Partner

    lalaniz@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8397
    Houston

    Arnold, George H.
    Partner

    garnold@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8388
    Houston

    Augustine, Steven M.
    Senior Counsel

    saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8214
    Houston

    Avery, Christopher H.
    Partner

    cavery@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8203
    Houston

    Bearden, Rex Michael
    Associate

    rbearden@thompsoncoe.com
    713-358-6780
    Houston

    Berg, Brandon E.
    Partner

    bberg@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8284
    Houston

    Cayce, Marilyn S.
    Partner

    MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8215
    Houston

    Clark, Mark L.
    Partner

    MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4329
    New Orleans
    713-403-8286
    Houston

    Craft, Jessica Lynn
    Senior Attorney

    jcraft@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8219
    Houston

    Culver, Christina Anne
    Partner

    cculver@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8212
    Houston
    (504) 526-4350
    New Orleans

    Detloff, Janis H.
    Partner

    jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8281
    Houston

    Eberle, Joshua Andrew

    jeberle@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8245
    Houston

    Feibus, Michael
    Senior Attorney

    mfeibus@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8372
    Houston

    Foley, Zandra E.
    Partner

    zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8200
    Houston

    Frazier, Christopher  M.
    Partner

    cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8265
    Houston

    Garcia Jr., Rodrigo (Diego)
    Partner

    dgarcia@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8206
    Houston

    Gibbs, Michella R.
    Associate

    mgibbs@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8210
    Houston

    Gould, Alexa
    Associate

    agould@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8217
    Houston

    Gunderman, Jason M.
    Senior Attorney

      jgunderman@thompsoncoe.com
      713-403-8290
      Houston

      Haralson, Cy
      Partner

      charalson@thompsoncoe.com
      713-403-8211
      Houston