Attorney Search
Search Results
7 Results
Search Criteria:
  • Office = New Orleans
  • Bridger, R. Jeffrey
    Partner

    RBridger@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4323
    New Orleans

    Clark, Mark L.
    Partner

    MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8286
    New Orleans
    713-403-8286
    Houston

    Crutcher, Jacqueline Childers
    Senior Attorney

    JChilders@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4322
    New Orleans

    Jones, Marne A.
    Senior Attorney

    MAJones@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4320
    New Orleans

    Kaul, Christopher W.
    Senior Attorney

    CKaul@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4321
    New Orleans

    Swartout, Katherine L.
    Associate

    KSwartout@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4324
    New Orleans

    Winstead, Scott
    Partner

    SWinstead@thompsoncoe.com
    504-526-4331
    New Orleans