Attorney Search
Search Results
17 Results
Search Criteria:
  • Office = Los Angeles
  • Brooks, Kenny
    Senior Attorney

    kcbrooks@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2353
    Los Angeles

    Buchanan, C. Duffy
    Of Counsel

    dbuchanan@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2372
    Los Angeles

    Burke, Jenny L.
    Senior Attorney

    jburke@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2357
    Los Angeles

    Caine, Stephen  M.
    Partner

    scaine@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2352
    Los Angeles

    De Hope Jr., Joseph J.
    Of Counsel

    jdehope@thompsoncoe.com
    925-238-3563
    Los Angeles

    Hirota, Michael N.
    Senior Attorney

    mhirota@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2456
    Los Angeles

    Hubert, Andrew C.
    Partner

    AHubert@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2366
    Los Angeles

    Levin, Jesse B.
    Senior Attorney

    jlevin@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2368
    Los Angeles

    Marotti, Judy F.
    Partner

    jmarotti@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2370
    Los Angeles

    McGovern, David C.
    Of Counsel

    dmcgovern@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2371
    Los Angeles

    Nguyen, Hao T.
    Senior Attorney

    hnguyen@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2354
    Los Angeles

    O'Meara, Frances M.
    Partner

    fomeara@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2350
    Los Angeles

    Schenkman, Mark A.
    Partner

    MSchenkman@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2373
    Los Angeles

    Slater, Jared W.
    Associate

    jslater@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2359
    Los Angeles

    Steinberg, Keven
    Partner

    ksteinberg@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2362
    Los Angeles

    Teel, Holly M.
    Partner

    hteel@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2351
    Los Angeles

    Woodside , Pamela E.
    Partner

    pwoodside@thompsoncoe.com
    310-954-2365
    Los Angeles