Attorney Search
Search Results
40 Results
Search Criteria:
  • Office = Houston
  • Alaniz, Laura
    Partner

    LAlanizElston@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8397
    Houston

    Arnold, George H.
    Partner

    garnold@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8388
    Houston

    Augustine, Steven M.
    Of Counsel

    saugustine@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8214
    Houston

    Avery, Christopher H.
    Senior Attorney

    cavery@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8203
    Houston

    Berg, Brandon E.
    Partner

    bberg@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8284
    Houston

    Brackeen, Caroline Ballard
    Associate

    cbrackeen@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8266
    Houston

    Cayce, Marilyn S.
    Partner

    MCayce@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8215
    Houston

    Clark, Mark L.
    Partner

    MLClark@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8286
    New Orleans
    713-403-8286
    Houston

    Cox, Pierce T.
    Associate

    pcox@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8392
    Houston

    Culver, Christina Anne
    Senior Attorney

    cculver@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8212
    Houston

    Detloff, Janis H.
    Partner

    jdetloff@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8281
    Houston

    Fears, Christina M.
    Senior Attorney

    cfears@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8267
    Houston

    Foley, Zandra E.
    Partner

    zfoley@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8200
    Houston

    Frazier, Christopher  M.
    Senior Attorney

    cfrazier@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8265
    Houston

    Garcia Jr., Rodrigo (Diego)
    Partner

    dgarcia@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8206
    Houston

    Gibbs, Michella R.
    Associate

    mgibbs@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8210
    Houston

    Gire, Nadia I
    Associate

    ngire@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8217
    Houston

    Haralson, Cy
    Partner

    charalson@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8211
    Houston

    Hudson, Lauren D.
    Associate

    LDHudson@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8378
    Houston

    Isbell, James N.
    Partner

    jisbell@thompsoncoe.com
    713-403-8387
    Houston